✨ By default the During Team-based activities, team members will see what the team leader sees option is turned to yes.
If you turn this option to no during the activity creation process. Your students will be able to login and view their answers without being the team reporter while the activity is on-going, and after the activity has ended.
This is how to change this setting:
⬆️ This feature is in the Optional Settings of the activity creation process within team based activities
💡 Please note, this feature is only available on team based activities.